Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 13th September to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November to Thursday 9th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January to Thursday 10th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February to Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 26th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June to Thursday 14th July 2022