Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 11th September to Thursday 26th October 2023

Term 2

Monday 6th November to Thursday 14th December 2023

Term 3

Monday 8th January to Thursday 8th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5

Monday 15th April to Thursday 23rd May 2024

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 11th July 2024